top of page

About the Society

The Norwegian Laft Hus Society is the governing body that operates the Norwegian Laft Hus Museum. The Board of Directors holds monthly meetings to address the operation of the museum.

We invite anyone interested in the Norwegian Laft Hus to become a member of the Norwegian Laft Hus Society. To find out more information, please visit the Membership page.

President: Judy Windrim

Vice President: Christine Finlayson

Secretary: Bonnie Sansregret

Treasurer: Keith McPhedran

Director: Kelly Fairholm

Director: Edith Madden

Director: Julie Macrae

Auditor: Bevan Christensen

Auditor: Gary Wayne

Our 2023 Board of Directors
IMG_20190530_095153 (2).jpg
bottom of page